Kunnallisjärjestön edustajisto

Hauhon Työväenyhdistys

Erkki Nurminen
Jäsen
e.e.r.nurminen@gmail.com

Tiia Nurminen
Varajäsen
tiia.nurminen@1gmail.com

Hämeenlinnan Työväenyhdistys

Annika Appelroth
Jäsen
annika.appelroth@gmail.com

Pirjo Virtanen
Varajäsen
pirjo.virtanen@pp5.inet.fi

Mia Heinonen
Jäsen
miatheinonen@gmail.com

Anne Laatikainen
Varajäsen
anne.laatikainen@hmlkaupunki.fi

Matias Sakko
Jäsen
matias.sakko@gmail.com

Johanna Uschanov
Varajäsen
johanna100012@gmail.com

Piia Olkinuora
Jäsen
olkinuora.piia@gmail.com

Kirsti Suoranta
Varajäsen
kirstihsuoranta@outlook.com

Irja Appelroth
Jäsen
irja.appelroth@gmail.com

Jari Nurmi
Varajäsen
jaripenurmi@gmail.com

Mika Einiö
Jäsen
mika.einio@hmlkaupunki.fi

Heidi Leinonen
Varajäsen
hepaliini86@gmail.com

Idänpään Työväenyhdistys

Veijo Virtanen
Jäsen
veijo.virtanen@ity.fi

Emma Nurminen
Varajäsen
emustiina1989@gmail.com

Mirja Pietilä
Jäsen
mirja.pietila@luukku.com

Alpo Salminen
Varajäsen

Lammin Sosialidemokraatit

Pirjo Sandelius
Jäsen
pirjo.sandelius@gmail.com

Pirkko Kukkonen
Varajäsen
pirkko.kukkonen@live.fi

Satu Aaltonen
Jäsen
satu.aaltonen@hmlkaupunki.fi

Veli Kukkonen
Varajäsen
velkuk42@gmail.com

Lieson Työväenyhdistys

Mauri Ojamäki
Jäsen
mauri.ojamaki@hotmail.com

Tuuloksen “Alku” Työväenyhdistys

Jaakko Sorsa
Jäsen
jaakko.sorsa@hotmail.fi

Jukka Piiroinen
Varajäsen
piiroisenjupi@gmail.com

Vanajaveden Työväenyhdistys

Sirpa Laakso
Jäsen
sirpa.laakso@sok.fi

Kristiina Lindroos
Varajäsen
krisamppala@gmail.com

Viisarin Sosialidemokraatit

Pentti Nyholm
Jäsen
pikku-pena@luukku.com